Academic Council | Dominican University College

DUC building

Academic Council

André Descôteaux, O.P., Chancellor
Maxime Allard, O.P., President
Francis Peddle, Vice-President of Studies
Peter Foy, Vice-President, Finance and Administration
Michel Gourgues, O.P., Vice-President
Didier Caenepeel, O.P., Dean, Faculty of Theology
Eduardo Andújar, Dean, Faculty of Philosophy
Daniel Cadrin, O.P., Director of the Institut de Pastorale des Dominicains
Antoine Dabrowski