Board of Administration | Dominican University College

DUC building

Board of Administration


Ronald Caza, Co-Chair
Anne Sheppard, Co-Chair
Jean Doutre, O.P., Chancellor
Maxime Allard, O.P., President
Peter Foy, Vice-President, Finance and Administration
Iva Apostolova, Vice-President, Academic Affairs and Registrar​
Jean-François Méthot, Interim Dean, Faculty of Philosophy​
Didier Caenepeel, O.P., Dean, Faculty of Theology
Martin Bellerose, Director of the Institut de pastorale des Dominicains
Claude Auger, Director of Graduate Studies in Theology
James Mitchell
Luc Chartrand, O.P.
Marc LeBoutillier
Marie-France Paquette
Lili-Ann Foster
James Sheridan