Executive Committee | Dominican University College

DUC building

Executive Committee


Brigitte Quintal, President
Iva Apostolova, Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Peter Foy, Vice-President, Finance and Administration
Mark Nyvlt, Dean, Faculty of Philosophy
Bruno Demers, o.p., Dean, Faculty of Theology
Martin Bellerose, Director of the Institut de pastorale des Dominicains
Hervé Tremblay, o.p., Director of the Dominican Institute of Advanced Studies in Theology
Caroline Vandergoten, Registrar