Our Professors | Dominican University College

Photo of Maxime Allard O.P.

Maxime Allard O.P.

Full Professor, Faculty of philosophy, Faculty of theology
613-233-5696 ext 313
maxime.allard@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Iva Apostolova

Iva Apostolova

Associate Professor, Vice-President of Academic Affairs and Registrar, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext : 337
iva.apostolova@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Graeme Hunter

Graeme Hunter

Research Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 x339
graeme.hunter@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Jean-François Méthot

Jean-François Méthot

Full Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 323
jf.methot@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Pierre Métivier, O.P.

Pierre Métivier, O.P.

Professor Emeritus, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 419
pajbm@yahoo.fr

Photo of Mark Nyvlt

Mark Nyvlt

Full Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 331
mark.nyvlt@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Rodney Parker

Rodney Parker

Assistant Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 x328
rodney.parker@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Francis K. Peddle

Francis K. Peddle

Full Professor (On Sabbatical until Sept. 2020), Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 325
francis.peddle@dominicanu.ca