Our Professors | Dominican University College

Vieux livres

Photo of Maxime Allard O.P.

Maxime Allard O.P.

President, Faculty of philosophy, Faculty of theology
613-233-5696 ext 319
president@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Eduardo Andújar

Eduardo Andújar

Dean, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 330
eduardo.andujar@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Iva Apostolova

Iva Apostolova

Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext : 337
iva.apostolova@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Graeme Hunter

Graeme Hunter

Research Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 x339
graeme.hunter@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Jean-François Méthot

Jean-François Méthot

Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 323
jf.methot@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Pierre Métivier, O.P.

Pierre Métivier, O.P.

Professor Emeritus, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 419
pajbm@yahoo.fr

Photo of Mark Nyvlt

Mark Nyvlt

Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 331
mark.nyvlt@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Francis K. Peddle

Francis K. Peddle

Vice-President, Academic Affairs and Registrar, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 325
francis.peddle@dominicanu.ca

Photo of Christopher Sauder

Christopher Sauder

Professor, Faculty of philosophy
613-233-5696 ext 313
christopher.sauder@dominicanu.ca